Homepage
Favoritey

 
 
Location:Home> Center
 
  Key points of installation and example introduction

 1、Maximum speed of revolution: the allowable maximum speed of revolution of clutches and brakes (see the above table) is decided by maximum speed of friction surface. If the operation at the speed higher than this speed of revolution, which will lead to failure of attaining rated torque and abnormal abrasion or deformation caused by overheating.

 2、Temperature: clutches and brakes are Grade B insulation with 40℃ of normal temperature rise. The working temperature in limited thermal equilibrium should not exceed 100℃, otherwise the loop and friction parts will be easily damaged.

 3、Humidity and water drop: if water drop is adhesive to the friction surface of clutches and brakes, the phenomenon of low friction force will occur before it is totally dried, in addition, moisture is the main reason of causing corrosion of the products, so much attention should be paid.

 4、 Foreign matter: no miscellany should be mixed into friction surface. The mixture of grease will cause low friction force, and the mixture of dust and metal particle will cause the damage of friction plate or gyration parts. The mixture of chemical agent is the main reason of generating rust and corrosion. In view of the above precautions, please use protective cover when necessary.

 5、Ventilation: because clutches and brakes will produce friction and radiate outside, the products should be installed at ventilated places. When the products are used at the places with bad ventilation and heat output, attention should be paid combining with Item 2, forced air supply cooling should be adopted when necessary.

 6、Graphic example: in order to provide convenience for users to design, some of installation examples are specially selected for users' reference. See back cover for the graphic examples.
 Installing the Sample Chart

设为首页
加入收藏

 
 
您现在的位置:首页 > 产品中心
 
  安装要点及实例简介

 1、最高转速:离合器及制动器的最高许用转速(见上表)由摩擦面的最高速度来决定,若超过此转速来使用,将导致无法产生额定转矩,发生异常磨损或过热变形。

 2、温度:离合器及制动器为B级绝缘,正常温升40℃,极限热平衡时的工作温度不允许超过100℃,否则线圈与摩擦部份容易发生破坏。

 3、湿度和水滴:离合器及制动器的摩擦面若有水滴附着,在其完全干燥前会有摩擦力低下的现象发生,而且水份是导致本品锈蚀的主要原因,请予以充分注意。

 4、异物:摩擦面不可有杂物混入。油脂类的混入会产生摩擦力低下,灰尘和金属微粒的混入,会使摩擦片或回转部份损伤。化学药剂的混入是生锈和腐蚀的主要原因。以上请注意,必要时使用保护盖。

 5、通风:由于离合器、制动器会产生摩擦热向外部发散,因此要安装在通风处。当使用在通风散热不良场合时,请结合第二项予以注意,必要时采用强制送风冷却。

 6、图例:为方便用户的设计,特选择部份安装实例供用户参考。图例见封底。
 安装示例图